Commit 4b46ba61 authored by Alistair Francis's avatar Alistair Francis Committed by Peter Maydell

MAINTAINERS: Update Xilinx Maintainership

Peter C is leaving Xilinx, so update the maintainer list
to point to Alistair and Edgar from Xilinx and Peter's
personal email address.
Signed-off-by: 's avatarAlistair Francis <alistair.francis@xilinx.com>
Reviewed-by: 's avatarPeter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@xilinx.com>
Message-id: 54b4c070452bac05aa3a9c1d75899bc097fef831.1436486024.git.alistair.francis@xilinx.com
Signed-off-by: 's avatarPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
parent 6675d719
......@@ -349,7 +349,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: hw/*/versatile*
Xilinx Zynq
M: Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@xilinx.com>
M: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@xilinx.com>
M: Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: hw/arm/xilinx_zynq.c
F: hw/misc/zynq_slcr.c
......@@ -405,7 +406,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: hw/microblaze/petalogix_s3adsp1800_mmu.c
petalogix_ml605
M: Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@xilinx.com>
M: Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: hw/microblaze/petalogix_ml605_mmu.c
......@@ -685,10 +686,17 @@ S: Orphan
F: hw/scsi/lsi53c895a.c
SSI
M: Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@xilinx.com>
M: Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: hw/ssi/*
F: hw/block/m25p80.c
X: hw/ssi/xilinx_*
Xilinx SPI
M: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@xilinx.com>
M: Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: hw/ssi/xilinx_*
USB
M: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
......@@ -777,8 +785,9 @@ F: hw/scsi/megasas.c
F: hw/scsi/mfi.h
Xilinx EDK
M: Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@xilinx.com>
M: Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com>
M: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@xilinx.com>
M: Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: hw/*/xilinx_*
F: include/hw/xilinx.h
......@@ -880,7 +889,7 @@ F: include/hw/cpu/icc_bus.h
F: hw/cpu/icc_bus.c
Device Tree
M: Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@xilinx.com>
M: Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com>
M: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
S: Maintained
F: device_tree.[ch]
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment